Photo of Doctor and Nurse

Leadership & Governance

Board of Managers

Gregory Skipitis, MD, MBA, Chair, OB/GYN

James Stone, MD, Co-Chair, Gastrointestinal Surgery

Than Aung, MD, Internal Medicine

Jessica Bonnett, DO, Family Medicine

Leroy Crye, Medicare Beneficiary

Todd Smith, Hospital President

Jennifer Moranda, MD, Family Medicine

James Mu, MD, Family Medicine

Mark Pierce, MD, Internal Medicine

Rachel Sullivan, MD, Family Medicine

Tollin Sullivan, MD, Family Medicine

Andrew Solkovits, DO, Family Medicine

Quality Committee

James Stone, MD, Chair

David Dahnke, MD

Jennifer Moranda, MD

Gregory Skipitis, MD, MBA

Richard Tompkins, MD

Payer Committee

Aaron Osborne, DO, Chair

Kimberli Frantz, MD

James Mu, MD

Mark Pierce, MD

Gregory Skipitis, MD, MBA